Loving Yourself…..!

Posted: July 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

Good morning everyone!

Ladies… spend as much time with “yourself” as you possibly can. Love yourself! As a relationship coach, I receive calls, emails, tweets, and facebook messages from women day in and day out with questions and concerns about their relationships, and for mostly all of them, it boils down to you looking in the mirror, knowing your worth, and being aware of the POWER you possess.

If you were born a female, you have more strength inside of you than you know. With all a man’s “might”, a woman has the power to COMPLETELY disarm him and have him doing any and everything she pleases. And believe me when I tell you, there is no limit to the things a man will do for a woman. Everything a man does revolves around a woman. We work a job so that we can have money, get a nice place to live, a nice car, nice clothes, etc so that we can impress a woman.

If you are in a relationship with a man who does not worship the ground you walk on, you are not exercising your strength as a woman and you are settling for someone who does not deserve you. After you’ve read this blog post, go look in the mirror, be honest with yourself, then determine the following:

1) My man loves me, treats me the way I want to be treated, worships the ground I walk on, and I definitely see growth between the two of us, and I love him for it. <<< If this is you, don't waste another second. Go and tell your man how much you love him and appreciate him.

2) My man does not appreciate me, I don't feel the love between us, I'm not as happy as I know I should be, and I don't see growth in this relationship. <<<< If this is you, you need to FREE yourself. At the end of this day, sit your partner down and let him know that you don't see growth in this relationship and it's best if you both part ways. Life is short and you deserve a life filled with happiness!

Love yourself and the person you're with. Never settle!

http://www.twitter.com/noor_abdul

Leave a Reply

