Hold My Hand….!

Posted: January 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

Hold My Hand....!

Hold my hands, let’s take a walk together
I promise it will be fun and always to remember
A journey of more than a thousand miles filled with laughter
A journey to remember and cherish forever

Hold my hands, let’s walk this mile
I promise to make it worth your while
Hold my hands, let’s walk down the aisle
A beautiful journey with our feelings a huge pile

Hold my hands, I’ll always let you lead
And to your every word will I always heed
When I’m down, it’s you I will always need
I love you dear, chaff and seed

Hold my hands, never let go
Don’t you see, how I love you so
This love I feel in my heart I will always let it grow
Love so beautiful and radiant, always will it glow

Hold my hands, hold it tight never give up on us without a fight
I’ll be your friend and love you right
I’ll fill your world with so much light
Hold my hands and shun the fright
I’ll uphold you with all my strength and might
Hold my hands, I’ll lift your heart and make your soul bright
The world we’ll make; a beautiful sight

Comments
  1. Expressive aesthetics!

Leave a Reply

